fbpx

Contact Us

DFC Diesel

11831 – 145 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 2H4

Toll Free: 1-877-836-8341
Office: 780-455-0871
Fax: 780-455-0874

 

Matt – President
email matt@dfcdiesel.com


Elicia – 
Director of Finance
email elicia@dfcdiesel.com


Daniel – 
Director of Operations
email daniel@dfcdiesel.com


Crystal – 
Warranty Coordinator
email crystal@dfcdiesel.com


Kyle

email kyle@dfcdiesel.com


Jeanette – 
Sales / Shipping
email jeanette@dfcdiesel.com


Brittany – 
Accounts Payable / Receivable
email brittany@dfcdiesel.com


General Email
email info@dfcdiesel.com 

 

Request a Quote

Fill out the form below for a quote and a member of the DFC team will be in touch soon.



 

 

Directions ( Google Maps )